Contacting a Jewish Federation of Greater Naples staff member is an easy way to get connected with the Federation - and your Jewish community. Feel free to reach out to any of us with your questions, concerns and interests. We'll be happy to help you however we can.

 

Staff Directory

Jeffrey Feld, President/CEO 
(239) 263-4205  jfeld@jewishnaples.org

 

Julie Hartline, Campaign Associate

(239) 263-4205   jhartline@jewishnaples.org

 

Marcy Friedland, Capital Campaign Development Director

(239) 263-4205    mfriedland@jewishnaples.org

 

Nathan Ricklefs, Database Manager

(239) 263-4205   nricklefs@jewishnaples.org

 

Shannon Mullen, Communications Coordinator

(239) 263-4205  smullen@jewishnaples.org

 

Teresa Zimmerman, Operations Manager
(239) 263-4205   tzimmerman@jewishnaples.org

 

Renee Bialek, Community Program Coordinator 
(239) 263-4205   rbialek@jewishnaples.org

 

 

Independent Contractors:



Ted Epstein, Editor, Federation Star & Connections
(239) 249-0699   fedstar18@gmail.com

 

Joy J. Walker, Director of Sales, Federation Star & Connections

(941) 284-0520   walkerjoy62@yahoo.com