Thank you for attending the brunch, music and the award ceremony.

Committee members: Bob Abels, Marci Margolis, Joan Saperstein, Phyllis Strome, Judy Zahn, Joni Zalasky and Arlene Sobol, event Chair.


Thank you to our Patrons:

Karen and Stan Deutsch, Jane Schiff and Lon Gratz, Nina and Steve Iser, Judi Palay, Joan and Marc Saperstein, Arlene and Donald Shapiro, Arlene and Michael Sobol, Phyllis and Steve Strome, Susan and Jay Weiss, Ellen and Ed Wollman, and Barry and Debbie Zvibleman.

Click on image for more information.





Previous Power of Community Celebration Events







2017 Power of Community Celebration





2016 Power of Community Celebration Guest:

Freddie Roman



2015 Power of Community Celebration Pictures